Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jarrelle Marshall

Jarrelle Marshall

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrelle Marshall
"Ilya from this team, and the team as a whole, was very responsive, patient, and helpful! Happy to have made the transition to work with Statefarm!"
Profile photo of michael wetzel

michael wetzel

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael wetzel
"Great service. I highly recommend Ilya."
Profile photo of Ah Fiddlestix

Ah Fiddlestix

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ah Fiddlestix
"Janelle was awesome and got us signed up and with a great deal. You are the G.O.A.T.!!"
Profile photo of Paul Weatheroy

Paul Weatheroy

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Weatheroy
"I normally don’t do reviews but I received a glowing recommendation from my Barber, to work with Janelle DalmAcio at State Farm. I did, & she did not disappoint. She & her team have been very easy to work with. They are responsible , timely, knowledgeable & straight forward . I’ve have never felt any pressure and I have always received friendly professional from them. I would highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Aterscar Johnson

Aterscar Johnson

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aterscar Johnson
"Janelle has been exceptional! I have been working with her on auto and home insurance for several months now and she has worked with me on some unique issues and has helped me get the best rate possible. I recently had her help me get auto insurance for my daughter as well which was a struggle because there is an accident on her record and made it very hard to get coverage let alone a decent rate. But she went above and beyond expectations to help us. I feel like she treats me like family and really cares. She is the best! I can’t be more grateful:)"
Profile photo of heather doughty

heather doughty

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by heather doughty
"I have never dealt with such friendly and extremely helpful people . I am the annoying person who still calls to make payments and it has never been anything but pleasant . Great job crew!!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Miller

Kyle Miller

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Miller
"Ashley M was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Delta 52-OH

Delta 52-OH

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delta 52-OH
"Great insurance and service!"
Profile photo of Anthony Sena

Anthony Sena

September 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony Sena
"Everything with this State Farm insurance group is great unless you’re leaving for another insurance company. Terrible communication, never responding to emails, phone calls, and voice mails. Bruno Becerra isn’t the agent for this branch anymore I didn’t find out I had a different agent until numerous phone calls trying to change my policy. I had to reach out to State Farm Customer Service to actually get my agent to give me a call back. State Farm Customer Support can’t actually cancel your plan, your agent in your town has to which is extremely difficult if you can’t get ahold of them. I would rather deal with Geico or Progressive insurance than ever have to go back to State Farm. 0 out of 5 stars recommend."
Profile photo of Grigoriy Ostapenko

Grigoriy Ostapenko

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grigoriy Ostapenko
"Great people! Highly recommend Bruno’s services. Ilya was particularly helpful!!"
Profile photo of philip klyuchnikov

philip klyuchnikov

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by philip klyuchnikov
"Ilya was great, amazing location and staff!"
Profile photo of Anna Woods

Anna Woods

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Woods
"Great service"
Profile photo of David Cohen

David Cohen

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Cohen
"Being new to Oregon, Ashley helped me navigate what I needed to sign up for my new auto insurance. She answered all my questions and helped me find a policy that worked great for me! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Yeiser

Hannah Yeiser

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Yeiser
"I just moved from LA to Portland and needed coverage quickly. Ashley Meador was my agent and she was so great! Fast communication and got me the lowest rate out of all the places i looked. She was so lovely as well, great customer service. Ask for Ashley!!!"
Profile photo of moriahzee

moriahzee

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by moriahzee
"Ashley M was very knowledgeable and professional. Helped me with everything I needed for getting my auto and home policies set up!"
Profile photo of Brenda West

Brenda West

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda West
"Bruno and Gina have been so helpful. I couldn't be happier with an insurance agent and provider."
Profile photo of Orlando Ortega

Orlando Ortega

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Ortega
"I am very happy with the service provided by state farm great costumer service very outstanding I am very satisfied."
Profile photo of Mary Doyle

Mary Doyle

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Doyle
"Gina was cheerful polite and efficient. It was a pleasure talking with her, it brightened my day. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Matthew Gebken

Matthew Gebken

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gebken
"Gina from State Farm was fantastic. She answered the phone and was helpful getting me the correct link to click on in the Website. Gina solved my problem without me having to call Technical Support. Gina is 5 stars in my book. :) Matthew G. (Beaverton, OR)"
Profile photo of EuGene Mitchell

EuGene Mitchell

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EuGene Mitchell
"I've been with state farms for about 3years they all have great staff working there when you need something or just to talk they all are there to help. The hole staff are like angels 😇 watching over you I'm blessed to say they are like family and I would recommend anyone to go with them."
Profile photo of Kirsten Marquez

Kirsten Marquez

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Marquez
"I always appreciate getting right through to an agent for assistance. Gina provided me with a no hassle solution to my issue & was patient with my questions. 😊"
Profile photo of Alexandria Whittey

Alexandria Whittey

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Whittey
"Jenelle and Gina were absolutely wonderful at answering any and all the questions I had! They were polite and very knowledgeable. I am very excited to start my insurance plan with state farm!"
Profile photo of Robert Timm

Robert Timm

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Timm
"I had several questions about my auto insurance recently and dealt with Gina a number of times. I could not be happier with how she helped me. Even when I called late on Good Friday she stayed until my questions were answered. She is the only individual I've dealt with at this agency and did not get transferred or put off. Thank you Gina."
Profile photo of Dereen Jalal

Dereen Jalal

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dereen Jalal
"I just renewed my Auto and Rental Insurance with State Farm. The agent who helped me out did an amazing job. Her name is Gina. She was very professional in her job and it took only couple minutes over the phone to make a payment and she was able to sent the receipts as a prove of payment. Excellent customer service! Thank you so much, Gina!"
Profile photo of steven garcia

steven garcia

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven garcia
"When I got a call from Janelle who is now my State Farm Agent I was skeptical at first, but it didn't take long and sure enough her quotes saved me almost 50% from what I was paying with another company that I won't mention here. It is so nice to finally be working with an agent rather than a broker. Outstanding timely responses to any questions I may have or changes I may want they really do go above beyond normal customer service. Cheers to Janelle and her State Farm team"