Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jean eames

jean eames

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jean eames
"Ilya was very professional. Answer our calls promptly, explained in detail each covera, he also reviewed our present policies with another insurance company Ilya explained his quote compared it to our existing policies. I recommend Ilya and Becerra STATE FARMS wholeheartedly."
Profile photo of Anita White

Anita White

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita White
"We were extremely pleased with the quality of professionalism and courtesy we received when working with Bruno Becerra and specifically Ilya Ostapenko. They exceeded our expectations!"
Profile photo of Miguel Hurtado

Miguel Hurtado

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Hurtado
"Excelente servicio de bruno becerra me explico todo muy claramente en mi idioma 100% recomendado 👌"
Profile photo of Niki Whitaker

Niki Whitaker

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Whitaker
"U know I have found a similar lil lower insurance but with the amazing service my mom and I get from Jenelle at State Farm I refuse to go anywhere else, i literally tell everyone she is my bestie. She goes the extra mile and communicates with me about everything I love her and that’s the truth"
Profile photo of Robin Williams

Robin Williams

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Williams
"Once I explained what I needed they gave me best insurance I ever got so to me 5 star is right"
Profile photo of Rozitha Salim

Rozitha Salim

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rozitha Salim
"Great service, very efficient, respectful and had all things covered less than 25 min over the phone. Thank you Ilya for your patience and for the back and forth communication."
Profile photo of Mikola Iltsouk

Mikola Iltsouk

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikola Iltsouk
"Definitely would recommend this office,I got best price and you can get service in Russian language as well."
Profile photo of Mary Jenny-Saltmarsh

Mary Jenny-Saltmarsh

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jenny-Saltmarsh
"Ilya was so helpful! I was able to save when and where I most needed! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of heather doughty

heather doughty

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heather doughty
"Our agent that helped set up our life insurance policies is THE BEST!!! Never expected to have such a good experience in unknown territory. Many many thanks!"
Profile photo of Ilya Panasevich

Ilya Panasevich

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ilya Panasevich
"Very friendly and helpful customer service by Jenelle and Ilya. Answered all our questions and provided help when there were issues."
Profile photo of Lois Zioybas

Lois Zioybas

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Zioybas
"The Agents, especially Ilya, are very efficient and friendly. I have been personally contacted whenever there were questions about my coverage. They're easy to contact by phone, text or online I highly recommend State Farm Insurance and Mr.Becerra's staff"
Profile photo of Hank Kelly

Hank Kelly

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Kelly
"I want to give a big shout out to Janelle and her crew at Bruno Becerra State Farm Insurance. She has helped me out immensely these last few months with all my trials and tribulations I feel that she's went above and beyond in her helping me.😀😀🙂"
Profile photo of Kyle Taylor

Kyle Taylor

March 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kyle Taylor
"Agent's employee cold called me, they asked if I had a minute to talk - to which I replied no. They started their script anyway like a robot instead of respecting my answer, so I hung up. Then they started texting me after I have made it clear I do not want to interact with them. Get a clue idiots, Janelle needs to back off"
Profile photo of Brett Armstrong

Brett Armstrong

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Armstrong
"Ilya was awesome and made the process of purchasing insurance extremely easy!"
Profile photo of Jarrelle Marshall

Jarrelle Marshall

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrelle Marshall
"Ilya from this team, and the team as a whole, was very responsive, patient, and helpful! Happy to have made the transition to work with Statefarm!"
Profile photo of michael wetzel

michael wetzel

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael wetzel
"Great service. I highly recommend Ilya."
Profile photo of Ah Fiddlestix

Ah Fiddlestix

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ah Fiddlestix
"Janelle was awesome and got us signed up and with a great deal. You are the G.O.A.T.!!"
Profile photo of Paul Weatheroy

Paul Weatheroy

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Weatheroy
"I normally don’t do reviews but I received a glowing recommendation from my Barber, to work with Janelle DalmAcio at State Farm. I did, & she did not disappoint. She & her team have been very easy to work with. They are responsible , timely, knowledgeable & straight forward . I’ve have never felt any pressure and I have always received friendly professional from them. I would highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Aterscar Johnson

Aterscar Johnson

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aterscar Johnson
"Janelle has been exceptional! I have been working with her on auto and home insurance for several months now and she has worked with me on some unique issues and has helped me get the best rate possible. I recently had her help me get auto insurance for my daughter as well which was a struggle because there is an accident on her record and made it very hard to get coverage let alone a decent rate. But she went above and beyond expectations to help us. I feel like she treats me like family and really cares. She is the best! I can’t be more grateful:)"
Profile photo of Kyle Miller

Kyle Miller

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Miller
"Ashley M was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Delta 52-OH

Delta 52-OH

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delta 52-OH
"Great insurance and service!"
Profile photo of Anthony Sena

Anthony Sena

September 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony Sena
"Everything with this State Farm insurance group is great unless you’re leaving for another insurance company. Terrible communication, never responding to emails, phone calls, and voice mails. Bruno Becerra isn’t the agent for this branch anymore I didn’t find out I had a different agent until numerous phone calls trying to change my policy. I had to reach out to State Farm Customer Service to actually get my agent to give me a call back. State Farm Customer Support can’t actually cancel your plan, your agent in your town has to which is extremely difficult if you can’t get ahold of them. I would rather deal with Geico or Progressive insurance than ever have to go back to State Farm. 0 out of 5 stars recommend."
Profile photo of Grigoriy Ostapenko

Grigoriy Ostapenko

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grigoriy Ostapenko
"Great people! Highly recommend Bruno’s services. Ilya was particularly helpful!!"
Profile photo of philip klyuchnikov

philip klyuchnikov

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by philip klyuchnikov
"Ilya was great, amazing location and staff!"
Profile photo of Anna Woods

Anna Woods

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Woods
"Great service"